Resources Division

The service Resources provides the means, both in terms of equipment and personnel, that are needed for management, the planning and the proper functioning of the Secretariat and the Commission. These include human resources, informatics, registration, logistics and security.

Head of Division:
René Brunner

Verena Aebersold
Fabian Bieri
Natascha Bill
Christoph Brechbühl
Danilo Ciafardoni
Sascha Descloux
Oliver Geissbühler
Laurence Koç
Monica Kühner
Isabelle Oberson
Claudia Schnider
Ursula Schütz
Franziska Seiffert
Pia Stähli
Antonio Tummarello
Sibylle Weibel Kamber