e-Marker

The following electronic form corresponds to the "Form A - Marker for voluntary reports" according to the "Explanatory note and form of the leniency program (voluntary report) (PDF, 322 kB, 10.01.2019)" (BBI 2015 3346-3358).

By completing the following e-markers, the company declares that it will submit a leniency application pursuant to Art. 49a para. 2 CartA in conjunction with Art. 8 ff. CASO.

It thus indicates its participation in a presumed restriction of competition within the meaning of Art. 5 para. 3 or 4 CartA or Art. 7 CartA (Art. 8 para. 1 CASO). In addition, the company thereby confirms that it has taken note of the further requirements for filing a leniency application according to the Explanatory note and form of the leniency program (voluntary report) (PDF, 322 kB, 10.01.2019). Furthermore, it confirms that it will submit the additional declarations according to Form A with the submission of the e-Marker (i.e. submission of information and evidence, unrestricted cooperation with the competition authority).

If you finalise the completed online form by clicking "Send", the information you have entered will be sent to the address leniency@comco.admin.ch in the form of an automatically generated e-mail. The time of receipt of this e-mail corresponds to the time of receipt of the marker. Neither will there be a copy of the e-mail created for the notifying company nor will this copy be sent to it.

No e-mail with a confirmation of receipt will be sent either. A member of staff of the secretariat will contact you in good time in order to discuss and agree on the modalities of submitting the leniency application (Form B).

 

 
 
 

Information on the undertaking

*
*
*
*

Information on the alleged infringement of competition

*
*
*
*
*

Specialist staff
Last modification 16.07.2020

Top of page

https://www.weko.admin.ch/content/weko/en/home/services/notifications/e_marker.html

e-Marker

 

Le formulaire électronique suivant correspond au « Formulaire A - Marqueur pour les autodénonciations » selon la « Note explicative et formulaire de programme de clémence (autodénonciation) (PDF, 160 kB, 10.01.2019) » (FF 2015 3061-3073).

En remplissant le e-marqueur suivant, l’entreprise déclare vouloir déposer une autodénonciation conformément à l'art. 49a al. 2 KG en lien avec les art. 8 ss OS LCart.

Elle indique ainsi sa participation à une restriction présumée de la concurrence au sens de l'art. 5 al. 3 ou 4 LCart ou de l'art. 7 LCart (art. 8 al. 1 OS LCart). L'entreprise confirme avoir pris note des autres conditions requises pour déposer une autodénonciation conformément à la note explicative sur le programme de clémence et qu’au moment du dépôt du e-marqeur, elle fournira également les autres informations requises selon le formulaire A (soit la présentation d’informations et de moyens de preuve, ainsi que l’engagement à coopérer pleinement).

Lorsqu’après l’avoir rempli, vous concluez le formulaire en appuyant sur « Envoi », les informations que vous avez saisies seront transmises sous forme d’un courrier électronique généré automatiquement à l'adresse autodenonciation[at]comco.admin.ch. Le moment de la réception de ce courrier électronique sera considéré comme moment de réception du marqueur. Aucune copie du courrier électronique ne sera créée pour l'entreprise ayant procédé à l’autodénonciation ou envoyée à celle-ci.

Aucun courrier électronique accusant réception ne sera non plus envoyé. Un membre du secrétariat vous contactera rapidement pour discuter et convenir des modalités de présentation de l’autodénonciation (formulaire B).

 

 
 
 

Informations sur l'entreprise

*
*
*
*

Informations sur la prétendue pratique anticoncurrentielle

*
*
*
*
*

Contact spécialisé
Dernière modification 22.07.2020

Début de la page

https://www.weko.admin.ch/content/weko/fr/home/services/notifications/e_marker.html